Run for God

Run for God

time 7:00 PM

Every Thursday from

June 7, 2018

To

August 30, 2018

Click “MORE INFO” for Summer schedule

 

Thursday  June  14 we will meet at 7:00 pm at the Church.

Thursdaty June 21 we will meet at 7:00 pm at Allegan High School Track
Thursday June 28 we will meet at 7:00 pm at Allegan Sports Complex
Thursday July 5 we will meet at 6:00 pm at JC Park (wear Red White and Blue)  bring a dish to pass.  We will have a Pot Luck after our work out
 
Thursday July 12 we will meet at 7:00 pm at Church
Thursday July 19 Jim and I will be gone, group will meet at 7:00 at Sports Complex
Thursday July 26 I will be gone, group  meet at 7:00 at Church
Thursday August 2 we will meet at 7:00 TBD  OPEN FOR SUGGESTIONS MAYBE A LAKE
Thursday August 9 we will meet at 7:00 TBD
Thursday August 16 we will meet at 7:00 TBD
Thursday August 23 we will meet at 7:00 TBD
Thursday August 30 we will meet at 7:00 TBD